Play free fun games online - download free fun games at PBMCube (PBM3)! Play popular fun free unique games online that are available from our game collection database.
over 120,000+ games available! By all means, Play™!

You're Here: PBMCube (PBM3) Online Games » Action » Adventure

Game Genre Category: Adventure

The story matters. . . . A game that involves exploration, character interaction, story and puzzle solving. Different from a role-playing game in that the adventure game usually does not include “hit points” or fighting. Play free adventure games online. Adventure games are similar to dungeon and dragons; solve puzzles, explore, quest, seek and find, treasure hunt.

Action-Adventure genre is the only hybrid genre that has distinguished itself as an accepted genre in it own rights. The action component allows for quick, reflexive movements as the character dodges and hunts down enemies–while the adventure component adds conceptual puzzles and story elements to the game. Pure adventure gamers aren’t ususally interested in action-adventures because they are used to the slower pace of adventure games.

Adventure:
The goal of these games are to gather treasure and return to a safe haven. In order to find all the treasures, players have to use objects to unlock areas that allow deeper access into the gaming world.

Role Playing Games:
Explore fantastical realms where the line between good and evil is blurred. Every game takes you to a world where you are limited only by your imagination as you build and grow your character. You will lead epic journeys, battle hordes of grotesque monsters, gather magical spells, wield powerful weapons and hone your cunning on the road to victory.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Valiant Knight 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/valiant-knight/embed mobile Valiant Knight is an awe [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Red Riding Hood Run 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/red-riding-hood-run/embed mobile Avoid wolves a [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

The Green Mission Inside a Cave 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/the-green-mission-inside-a-cave/emb [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Rabbit Samurai 320x480 https://play.gamepix.com/rabbit-samurai/embed mobile Rabbit Samurai is on a b [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Zombie Massacre 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/zombie-massacre/embed mobile Zombies are invading t [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Runaway Toad 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/runaway-toad/embed mobile It ain’t easy bein’ green! T [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

King of Thieves 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/king-of-thieves/embed mobile Dodge traps and steal [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Halloween Horror Massacre 320x480 https://play.gamepix.com/halloween-horror-massacre/embed mobile Ha [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Zombies VS. Halloween 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/zombies-vs-halloween/embed mobile Zombies are [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Zombie Road 320x480 https://play.gamepix.com/zombie-road/embed mobile The dangerous post-apocalyptic [...]