Play free fun games online - download free fun games at PBMCube (PBM3)! Play popular fun free unique games online that are available from our game collection database.
over 120,000+ games available! By all means, Play™!

You're Here: PBMCube (PBM3) Online Games » Strategy

Game Genre Category: Strategy

Strategic games are simulations in which the players’ use their decision-making skills that effect the a game’s outcome. This is a video game genre that focuses on skillful thinking and planning to achieve victory over one’s opponent. Almost all strategy games require internal decision tree-style thinking, and typically very high situational awareness.

These games emphasizes strategic, tactical, and sometimes logistical challenges. Many games also offer economic challenges and exploration. They are generally categorized into four sub-types, depending on whether the game is turn-based or real-time, and whether the game focuses on strategy or tactics.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Orange Bubbles 476x700 https://play.famobi.com/orange-bubbles/A-K04PJ mobile Shoot the bubbles and c [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Sushi Ninja Dash 476x700 https://play.famobi.com/sushi-ninja-dash/A-K04PJ mobile Jump with the cute [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Creamy Ice 420x700 https://play.famobi.com/creamy-ice/A-K04PJ mobile Build your own ice cream empire [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Lectro 469x700 https://play.famobi.com/lectro/A-K04PJ mobile Lectro is a minimalist game which deman [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Fast Food Takeaway 469x700 https://play.famobi.com/fast-food-takeaway/A-K04PJ mobile In this fun man [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hop Don't Stop 448x700 https://play.famobi.com/hop-dont-stop/A-K04PJ mobile Hop don't stop is an add [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Timber Guy 420x700 https://play.famobi.com/timber-guy/A-K04PJ mobile Show off your woodcutting skill [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Tower Mania 525x700 https://play.famobi.com/tower-mania/A-K04PJ mobile It's Tower Mania time! Place [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Monster Pet 441x700 https://play.famobi.com/monster-pet/A-K04PJ mobile Adopt your very own monster i [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Orange Ranch 476x700 https://play.famobi.com/orange-ranch/A-K04PJ mobile Orange Ranch is the great s [...]