Play free fun games online - download free fun games at PBMCube (PBM3)! Play popular fun free unique games online that are available from our game collection database.
over 120,000+ games available! By all means, Play™!

You're Here: PBMCube (PBM3) Online Games » Puzzles

Game Genre Category: Puzzles

Puzzles and brain teasers game genre.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Poly Art 800x600 https://html5.gamedistribution.com/367fa3ef34d848b3b41da4515e1ff80b/ color,colorful [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Mixed World 800x386.47 https://play.famobi.com/mixed-world/A-K04PJ mobile Visit Mixed World and help [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Treasure Link 476x700 https://play.famobi.com/treasure-link/A-K04PJ mobile Discover a fantastic unde [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Woodventure 800x500 https://play.famobi.com/woodventure/A-K04PJ mobile Woodventure takes you on a jo [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Bravebull Pirates 800x449.44 https://play.famobi.com/bravebull-pirates/A-K04PJ mobile In Bravebull P [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Purple Mole 560x700 https://play.famobi.com/purple-mole/A-K04PJ mobile Moley the Purple Mole has to [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Cut It! 469x700 https://play.famobi.com/cut-it/A-K04PJ mobile Cut It! is the perfect puzzle game for [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hiddentastic Mansion 525x700 https://play.famobi.com/hiddentastic-mansion/A-K04PJ mobile Help Emma i [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Garden Tales 2 588x800 https://games.softgames.com/games/garden-tales-2/gamesites/6966/ mobile Garde [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Ojello 1120x700 https://play.famobi.com/ojello/A-K04PJ mobile Become the Ojello master mind! Slice t [...]