Play free fun games online - download free fun games at PBMCube (PBM3)! Play popular fun free unique games online that are available from our game collection database.
over 120,000+ games available! By all means, Play™!

You're Here: PBMCube (PBM3) Online Games » Puzzles

Game Genre Category: Puzzles

Puzzles and brain teasers game genre.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Word Bird 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/word-bird/A-K04PJ mobile Find all the words hidden in the [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

7 Words 525x700 https://play.famobi.com/7-words/A-K04PJ mobile Look at the tiles and tap on them in [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hex Blitz 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/hex-blitz/A-K04PJ mobile Fit the hexagonal shapes into the [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Kids Block Puzzle 800x449.94 https://play.famobi.com/kids-block-puzzle/A-K04PJ mobile Drag and drop [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Baboo: Rainbow Puzzle 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/baboo-rainbow-puzzle/A-K04PJ mobile Help the c [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Onet Connect Classic 1244.6x700 https://play.famobi.com/onet-connect-classic/A-K04PJ mobile Find pai [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Tap the Frog Doodle 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/tap-the-frog-doodle/embed mobile Tap the Frog D [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Simon Memory 320x480 https://play.gamepix.com/simon-memory/embed mobile A clone of the famous game S [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

The stones of the Pharaoh 320x480 https://play.gamepix.com/the-stones-of-the-pharaoh/embed mobile Th [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Icy Purple Head 2 480x320 https://play.gamepix.com/icy-purple-head/embed mobile Icy slides , Purple [...]