Play free fun games online - download free fun games at PBMCube (PBM3)! Play popular fun free unique games online that are available from our game collection database.
over 120,000+ games available! By all means, Play™!

You're Here: PBMCube (PBM3) Online Games » Puzzles

Game Genre Category: Puzzles

Puzzles and brain teasers game genre.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hex Zen 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/hex-zen/A-K04PJ mobile Fill the whole grid with the hexagona [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Solitaire Classic Christmas 1244.6x700 https://play.famobi.com/solitaire-classic-christmas/A-K04PJ m [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Onet Connect Christmas 1244.6x700 https://play.famobi.com/onet-connect-christmas/A-K04PJ mobile Find [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Word Detector 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/word-detector/A-K04PJ mobile Find the hidden words fro [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Yatzy Classic 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/yatzy-classic/A-K04PJ mobile Play the popular dice gam [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Find 500 Differences 393.75x700 https://play.famobi.com/find-500-differences/A-K04PJ mobile Look at [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Word Search Classic 700x700 https://play.famobi.com/word-search-classic/A-K04PJ mobile Can you find [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Spring Creek 640x400 https://pbmcube.com/flash-archive/games/mochi/4/7_v319336_pbmcube.swf Spring Cr [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Shnapsy 640x400 https://pbmcube.com/flash-archive/games/mochi/4/shnapsy_pbmcube.swf Shnapsy, play fr [...]

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Princess Tower 640x400 https://pbmcube.com/flash-archive/games/mochi/4/10_v92634_pbmcube.swf Princes [...]